Official Xbox Podcast will discuss the future of the brand on February 15

featured
Share

Share This Post

or copy the link



The official Xbox Twitter account has announced that a ‘special edition’ of the Official Xbox Podcast will be happening soon.

The post confirms that the podcast will take place on February 15 at 12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT. It’ll be hosted by Microsoft Gaming CEO Phil Spencer, alongside Xbox president Sarah Bond and Matt Booty, head of Xbox Game Studios. It’ll be uploaded to Xbox’s official YouTube channel or, alternatively, available to listen to on all major podcast platforms.





Source link

0
joy
Joy
0
cong_
Cong.
0
loved
Loved
0
surprised
Surprised
0
unliked
Unliked
0
mad
Mad
Official Xbox Podcast will discuss the future of the brand on February 15

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

To enjoy 9News privileges, log in or create an account now, and it's completely free!

Follow Us