Doctor Who season 14 has a release date, and it’ll air on Disney Plus before BBC One

featured
Share

Share This Post

or copy the link


Doctor Who season 14’s release date has been revealed – and, in a significant launch day switch-up, it’ll debut on Disney Plus first before airing on BBC One.

Announced in a Disney press release, Doctor Who‘s next season will officially air on Disney Plus on Friday, May 10 at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT in the US, as well as 10 AM AEDT in Australia. In another change from the show’s usual release format, it’ll also arrive with a two-episode premiere.





Source link

0
joy
Joy
0
cong_
Cong.
0
loved
Loved
0
surprised
Surprised
0
unliked
Unliked
0
mad
Mad
Doctor Who season 14 has a release date, and it’ll air on Disney Plus before BBC One

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

To enjoy 9News privileges, log in or create an account now, and it's completely free!

Follow Us