Grupo Firme announces 2024 ‘La Ultima Peda’ US concert tour

featured
Share

Share This Post

or copy the link


The popular Mexican band will stop at Colorado’s biggest indoor concert venue this summer.

DENVER — Grupo Firme announced a new summer concert tour on Monday.

The regional Mexican band will begin the “La Ultima Peda Tour” on May 10 in San Antonio, followed by stops in Atlanta, Las Vegas, San Jose and more before wrapping at Los Angeles’ BMO Stadium in November.

The tour will make a Denver stop at Ball Arena on Friday, Aug. 23.

Citi cardmembers will have presale ticket access beginning Tuesday, March 19, at 10 a.m. until Thursday, March 21, at 11:59 p.m. General ticket sales begin Friday, March 22, at 10 a.m. at LiveNation.com.

“Grupo Firme concerts are full-blown singalongs. The audience transforms into a massive chorus, voices harmonizing with the band on every lyric,” concert promoter Live Nation said in a news release.

“Their music is irresistible, with catchy melodies that get in your head after just one listen. Grupo Firme sings about love, life, and celebrating good times – themes that resonate with everyone.”

La Ultima Peda Tour

  • Fri May 10    San Antonio, TX
  • Sat May 18   Laredo, TX          
  • Sat May 25  Houston, TX
  • Sat Jun 01    Miami, FL    
  • Thu Jun 06   Tampa, FL    
  • Sat Jun 08    Charlotte, NC  
  • Sat Jun 15   Newark, NJ     
  • Fri Jun 21     Bristow, VA     
  • Thu Jun 27   Nashville, TN    
  • Sat Jun 29    Atlanta, GA    
  • Sat Jul 13    Milwaukee, WI       
  • Fri Jul 19     Tinley Park, IL        
  • Sat Jul 27    Kansas City, MO   
  • Fri Aug 02     Austin, TX
  • Sat Aug 10   Edinburg, TX    
  • Sat Aug 17    El Paso, TX     
  • Fri Aug 23     Denver, CO  
  • Sun Aug 25   Salt Lake City, UT   
  • Sat Aug 31    Sacramento, CA   
  • Sat Sep 07  Las Vegas, NV
  • Fri Sep 13    Fresno, CA    
  • Fri Sep 20     Ridgefield, WA  
  • Sat Sep 21    Seattle, WA 
  • Sat Sep 28    Chula Vista, CA  
  • Sat Oct 05    San Jose, CA
  • Fri Oct 11     Highland, CA  
  • Sun Oct 13   Oakland, CA   
  • Fri Oct 18      Palm Desert, CA 
  • Sat Oct 19    Phoenix, AZ  
  • Thu Oct 24    Oklahoma City, OK  
  • Sat Oct 26     Dallas, TX   
  • Sat Nov 02    Los Angeles, CA 

Home to the Denver Nuggets, Colorado Avalanche and Colorado Mammoth, Ball Arena opened in downtown Denver on Oct. 1, 1999, with a sold-out concert by Celine Dion.

Formerly known as the Pepsi Center, the arena seats up to 20,000 for concerts and other events. Ball Arena hosts more than 250 events each year.

9NEWS+ 

Watch more from 9NEWS on the free 9NEWS+ app for Roku and Fire TV.

9NEWS+ has multiple live daily shows including 9NEWS Mornings, Next with Kyle Clark and 9NEWS+ Daily, an original streaming program. 9NEWS+ is where you can watch live breaking news, weather updates, and press conferences. You can also replay recent newscasts and find videos on demand of our top stories, local politics, investigations and Colorado specific features.

To download 9NEWS+ on Roku search for KUSA.

To download 9NEWS+ on Fire TV search for 9NEWS.

RELATED: Watch 9NEWS for free on ROKU, Apple TV, Fire TV



Source link

0
joy
Joy
0
cong_
Cong.
0
loved
Loved
0
surprised
Surprised
0
unliked
Unliked
0
mad
Mad
Grupo Firme announces 2024 ‘La Ultima Peda’ US concert tour

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

To enjoy 9News privileges, log in or create an account now, and it's completely free!

Follow Us