1. News
  2. Technology
  3. Concord Beta Early Access kicks off this weekend for PlayStation Plus members

Concord Beta Early Access kicks off this weekend for PlayStation Plus members

featured
Share

Share This Post

or copy the link


Firewalk Studios has revealed the details for Concord‘s Early Access and Open Beta weekends.

In a new PlayStation Blog, the developer confirmed that the Concord Beta Early Access weekend on PS5 and PC will begin tomorrow, July 12 at 10am PDT / 7pm CEST / 6pm BST and run to July 14. Those on PS5 can pre-download it starting today (July 11).



Source link

0
joy
Joy
0
cong_
Cong.
0
loved
Loved
0
surprised
Surprised
0
unliked
Unliked
0
mad
Mad
Concord Beta Early Access kicks off this weekend for PlayStation Plus members
Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

To enjoy 9News privileges, log in or create an account now, and it's completely free!

Follow Us